Deleting your account
What gets removed and the 7-day grace period.
Submit an account deletion request or use Dashboard → Danger zone. Your page goes offline immediately and your data is erased after a 7-day grace period in case you change your mind. Invoices are kept for tax law as required.
Was this article helpful?
0 of 0 found this helpful
Still stuck?A human can help with this.
Submit a request